Feel Good Sunday: Laugh of the Week

Straight from the Horse's Heart

“Sorry gang, I don’t mean to demean or overshadow our earlier Feel Good Sunday installment but I just could not resist the urge to include the funniest moment that I had this week.  Although this video, below, is a commercial it speaks to where a lot of us have been, MANY TIMES!  I showed it to Terry and we mutually had a great laugh but she quickly sobered up and said, “‘t was a good marketing move not to highlight a woman.’  I replied with, ‘No comparison intended,’ with all of my fingers crossed behind my back!!!’ ” ~ R.T.


View original post

About nk4g2

Christian. Human. Female. Artist. Wife. Mother. Grandmother. Friend. Companion & advocate for animals.

Leave a Reply

