Mae Lee Sun & Craig Downer on the culling of Australia’s brumbies (wild horses) on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 9/21/16)

Straight from the Horse's Heart

painy

Wild_Horse_Burro_Radio_Logo

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Sept. 21, 2016

6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST in the U.S.A.

(In Melbourne Australia, the show will start 11 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 22.)

Listen Live (HERE!)

You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520.

You can call in with questions during the 2nd half hour, by dialing (917) 388-4520, then pressing 1.

This show will be archived so you can listen to it anytime.

________________________________________

There have been many horrific aerial cullings of brumbies (wild horses) in Australia, where shooters in helicopters have shot and left many brumbies suffering before death. The New South Wales government plans to wipe out 90% of the Snowy Mountains brumby population over the next two decades.

mob-br-near-dingo-300x300

Our guests tonight are:

mae-lee-trooper-33-reducedMAE LEE SUN

View original post 702 more words

Advertisements

About nk4g2

Christian. Human. Female. Artist. Wife. Mother. Grandmother. Friend. Companion & advocate for animals.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: